Never share your app login details
We ask you not to share your app login details with anyone else. This is for safety, privacy and logistical reasons.
If you have registered additional drivers with us, they will get their own app login details. This means they can access the Onto app using their own device.
Need more help with the app?
You might like to read our article: How to use the Onto app. It features a quick video and lots of helpful info.